Call for Papers

We are looking for papers in late draft stages in any area of health economics (broadly defind) to be presented at future EHEC seminars. Submission portal will be open until December 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM CDT. If selected, presenters will be notified as soon as possible. Seminars will be every two weeks at 2:30 PM EDT / 1:30 PM CDT / 11:30 AM PDT starting on January 13, 2021.

Submission Portal